REVIEWS


Thank you so much! It is a delight that she is able to work with you and learn from you. She loves that time so much and it really helps boost her confidence in getting the skills. She’s so proud of her work.

—Amy, Los Altos   8/6/2020


Leah is looking forward to the next class. She still wears her hat around the house despite the fact that it's made of fleece and it's 80 degrees outside!

—Steph, Los Altos 07/16/2020


Thank you so much for continuing the sewing class (online). Emma's "uniphant" has brought so much joy- she absolutely loves it and your class. I can't thank you enough. I can not sew a button, so I"m in awe over what these children can do! 

—Katie, Los Altos 5/3/2020  



Thank you again!  All the girls had a blast and the (Projec† Runway) party surpassed Lucy's expectations (which were high!).

–Rosemary, Mountain View 6/9/19



Kathy was great with my daughters 9th birthday (jewelry making party). She was patient, very thoughtful and made a variety of different things with the girls. The girls loved everything they made. Highly recommend it. 

—Manali, Palo Alto  9/16/18



Thank you very much for bringing the Light-it Up activity to our home on Saturday.  Claire (age 10) and her friends very much enjoyed it and some parents said that was the best birthday party they've been to."

–Alexis, Los Altos  8/6/18



3D Kids Academy hosted the best birthday party for my daughter.  Kathy was amazing through the entire process and created the perfect pillow-themed party for her sleepover.  I was so impressed when she showed up with the exact fabric my daughter wanted and even more impressed when I saw how she taught the girls.  The kids (third graders) had a blast and were so proud of their creations.  My daughter loved her party and her pillow to go with it!  I would definitely do this again."

–Christine, Palo Alto  3/4/18



"Thank you for setting up the super fun birthday party for Allison on Sunday! The (drawstring) bags were very cute and can be used for school or travel. This will bring the kids great memories in the years to come. 

Thank you for being open minded to my requests—you did a fantastic job helping the kids and making the event really fun. 

–Wendy, Los Altos  3/4/17



"Thanks again for the wonderful birthday party. Ellie and the girls had so much fun!"

–Gili, Los Altos  5/11/17



"Thank you so much for the purse party today for Jackie's birthday. You are so good with the kids! I will certainly recommend your party to others."

–Marcie, Mountain View






The following reviews were posted as for the same programs

when offered as part of DezignKidz program.

To see more visit www.dezignkidz.com/reviews


"My daughter took Interior Design last summer and LOVED it.  

She can’t wait to come back."

–Cynthia,  San Jose, CA


"I wanted to take a moment to tell you what an incredible camp you have created! Elizabeth Grace made such amazing clothing (her skirt was especially darling!), accessories (her purse was fashionable and fun) and jewelry (I keep trying to sneak her paper bead and wooden necklaces away from her). What a top notch fashion school you and Durga have created for children. Thank you!

–Elizabeth P.,   Los Gatos, CA



I just signed Sophie up again for your fashion and accessory camps this year! She said it was her favorite summer activity last year and wanted to do it again.

–Eunice K., Los Altos, CA

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

reviews

gallery